Arts Commission


Arts Commission meetings typically take place the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm in Public Services Conference Room A.  Please call Planning (248) 796-4150 prior to the meeting date to confirm.

Southfield Public Arts Commission 2021 Meeting Schedule (PDF)

Arts Commission Members

Delores Flagg, Chair (term expires: 2/22/23)
Ronald Barry (term expires: 2/22/21)
Brian Craigo (term expires: 8/17/23)
Harvey Goldstein (term expires: 2/23/23)
Lynda Wood (term expires: 5/10/23)
Jeffrey Ligan (term expires: 4/17/23)
Robert McTaggart (term expires: 5/24/24)
Yvonne Milinsky (term expires: 2/22/22)
Nick Pizana (term expires: 2/22/23)
Jay Reid (term expires: 7/24/23)

Arts Commission Ex-Officio Staff Members

Terry Croad, Director of Planning
Mary Beall, Acting City Librarian
Terry Fields, Parks & Recreation


City Staff Liaison

Terry Croad, Director of Planning