Commission Members


Commission Members

Dr. Rodney Caruthers - Chairperson  
Mrs. Barbara Seldon - Vice Chairperson/Secretary
Mr. John Eley – Treasurer
Mr. Chaka McDonald
Police Lieutenant Mostapha Bzeih - Liaison

Veteran's Commission

Application to join the Veteran's Commission

The board members of the Southfield Veterans' Commission can be reached at

248-796-4VET (248-796-4838) or in writing at

Southfield Veterans' Commission

City of Southfield

PO Box 2055

Southfield MI 48037-2055