Contact Us

Content

Code Enforcement (Front Desk)

(248) 796-4140


Tyrice Beeks

Code Enforcement/Community Appearance Director
(248) 796-4138
tbeeks@cityofsouthfield.com

Ruby Williams

Code Enforcement Officer
(248) 796-4136
rwilliams@cityofsouthfield.com

Donovan Fann

Code Enforcement Supervisor 
(248) 796-4130
dfann@cityofsouthfield.com

Zachary Redden

Code Enforcement Officer    
(248) 796-4132
zredden@cityofsouthfield.com   

David Shisha

Code Enforcement Officer    
(248) 796-4134    
dshisha@cityofsouthfield.com

James Wern

Code Enforcement Officer    
(248) 796-4131
jwern@cityofsouthfield.com