News & Events

Did You Know?

 Connect with the City of Southfield!
       

  • The City of Southfield is home to more than 10,000 businesses and over 100 “Fortune 500” companies.
  • The City of Southfield has nearly 800 acres of park land, two public nine-hole golf courses and miles of nature and fitness trails.
  • Southfield is an international city bustling with people from a rich array of cultural, racial, ethnic and religious backgrounds, including large Armenian, African-American, Jewish, Chaldean and Russian populations.

News & Events

Current  Archive    Pages:1
City of Southfield Tree Lighting Ceremony set for Monday, December 7
Monday, November 30, 2009 (2124 reads)
City offices closed Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27
Wednesday, November 25, 2009 (1498 reads)
Planning Commission December 2 Study Meeting Agenda
Monday, November 23, 2009 (1805 reads)
City Council November 23 Meeting Agenda
Friday, November 20, 2009 (1792 reads)
Burgh Historical Park Tree Lighting Ceremony December 1
Friday, November 20, 2009 (2027 reads)
City Council November 16 Meeting Agenda
Friday, November 13, 2009 (1742 reads)
City of Southfield offices and library closed November 11
Tuesday, November 10, 2009 (1577 reads)
City of Southfield to hold public auto auction Saturday, November 14
Monday, November 9, 2009 (2039 reads)
City Council November 9 Meeting Agenda
Friday, November 6, 2009 (1699 reads)
City of Southfield Veterans’ Day Ceremony November 10
Thursday, November 5, 2009 (1606 reads)
November Planning Commission Meetings CANCELLED.
Wednesday, November 4, 2009 (1769 reads)


Subscribe to the City of Southfield RSS News Feed  [What's This?]


News Releases